NIA - Philippines



  CENTRAL OFFICE

NATIONAL IRRIGATION ADMINISTRATION
NIA Complex, EDSA, Diliman
1100 Quezon City, Philippines
Trunk Lines: (632) 929-6071 to 79; 926-8090 to 91

OFFICE
HEADE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBERFAX NUMBER
OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATOR
Administrator
Florencio F. Padernaladministrator@nia.gov.ph(632) 922-2795;
926-4510
(632) 926-2846
OFFICE OF THE SENIOR DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR
Felix M. Razosr-deputy@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-8619;
926-5836
(632) 926-5836
OFFICE OF THE CORPORATE BOARD SECRETARY
Josephine Eñejosa-Abejonboard-sec@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-8820(632) 928-8820
OFFICE OF THE INTERNAL AUDIT SERVICES
Florentino R. Davidias@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2411(632) 926-2411
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
Financial and Operations AuditTeresita G. Pantallaias-foad@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2411
Organization and Management AuditGuillermo C. Mercadoias-omad@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2411
OFFICE OF THE CORPORATE PLANNING SERVICES
Angelina P. Angelescps@nia.gov.ph;
corplan.nia@da.gov.ph
(632) 926-5896(632) 926-5896
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
Management InformationEdita P. Ragodoncps-mid@nia.gov.ph
corplan_mid@yahoo.com
(632) 927-0916;
926-5896
Planning and ProgrammingAngelina P. Angelescps-ppd@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2076
OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND INFORMATION STAFF
Pilipina P. Bermudezpais@nia.gov.ph;
vparamio@yahoo.com
(632) 920-2681;
921-3741
(632) 921-3741
OFFICE OF THE LEGAL SERVICES
Genever M. Dioniols@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2566(632) 926-2566
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR FOR ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS
Modesto G. Membrevedep-eos@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-9631(632) 928-9631
ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
Erdolfo B. Domingoed@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-7678(632) 922-2328
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
Construction ManagementLydia S. Esguerraed-cmd@nia.gov.ph(632) 925-4614
Design and SpecificationsEfren N. Reyesed-dsd@nia.gov.ph(632) 921-0018
929-8944
Project PlanningMilo M. Landichoed-ppd@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-7678
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Efren S. Roquezaod@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-4254(632) 928-4254
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
Equipment ManagementAlberto P. Baluyutod-emd@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-4254
Institutional DevelopmentBayani P. Ofreciocentralidd@yahoo.com; od-idd@nia.gov.ph(632) 927-7802
Irrigation Engineering CenterBonifacio S. Labianood-iec@nia.gov.ph
bslabiano@gmail.com
(632) 920-5409
Systems ManagementAugustrese S. Torresod-smd@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-4130;
925-8556
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR FOR ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE SECTOR
Lorna Grace B. Rosariodep-afs@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2388;
926-2165
(632) 926-2165
ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
Violeta C. Esguerraad@nia.gov.ph(632) 922-4768;
926-3169
(632) 921-3906
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
Civil Security AffairsGilberto V. Payumoad-csa@nia.gov.ph(632) 922-4768
General ServicesRoger M. Malabananad-gsd@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-9207
Human ResourcesConchita G. Calsiñaad-hrd@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-1996
Medical and Dental ServicesCatherine DC Binagad-mds@nia.gov.ph
cdcbinag@yahoo.com
(632) 928-4642
Procurement and PropertyCesar C. Talampasad-ppd@nia.gov.ph(632) 926-2066;
926-3169
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Rebecca C. Malazartefmd@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-9245;
922-2474; 922-2330
(632) 926-9852
DIVISIONOFFICERE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER
AccountingNoemi V. Villanuevafmd-ad@nia.gov.ph(632) 928-9245;
926-9852
Budget and RevenueLourdes L. Manaogfmd-brd@nia.gov.ph(632) 922-2474
CashOfelia T. Vibasfmd-cd@nia.gov.ph
ofeliavibas@yahoo.com
(632) 921-3891